As directed, following Judicial Officers appearing for the Suitability Test on 20.11.2022 have been alloted rooms in the Guest House of the Acadmey on first-cum- first basis.

*It is further informed that as no more rooms are now available in the Guest House of the Academy, further requests in this regard will not be considered.

*Rooms are allotted to the Judicial Officers on payment basis as per Schedule-I (Rule-6) of the Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy Guest House Rules, 2022

STAY ARRANGEMENT AT MPSJA HOSTEL (19.11.2022& 20.11.2022)				
S.NO.	NAME OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS (CIVIL JUDGE SENIOR DIVISION)	DISTRICT	POST	
1	Shri Nimish Raja	Bhopal	Civil Judge Senior Division	
2	Shri Vidhan Maheshwari	Bhopal	Civil Judge Senior Division	
3	Shri Sharad Latoria	Bhopal	Civil Judge Senior Division	
4	Shri Shivraj Singh Gawali	Bhopal	Civil Judge Senior Division	
5	Shri Mayank Modi	Ratlam	Civil Judge Senior Division	
6	Shri Rohit Shrivastava	Datia	Civil Judge Senior Division	
7	Shri Hemant Singh	Datia	Civil Judge Senior Division	
8	Shri Manish Anuragi	Ratlam	Civil Judge Senior Division	
9	Shri Girjesh Kumar Sanodiya	Ujjain	Civil Judge Senior Division	
10	Shri Ashish Kumar Keshrwani	Gwalior	Civil Judge Senior Division	
11	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Paliwal	Gwalior	Civil Judge Senior Division	
12	Smt. Nidhi Nilesh Shrivastava	Indore	Civil Judge Senior Division	
13	Shri Shiv Kumar Koushal	Dewas	Civil Judge Senior Division	
14	Shri Priyank Dubey	Bhopal	Civil Judge Senior Division	
15	Shri Jay Pratap Chidar	Harsud, Khandwa	Civil Judge Senior Division	
16	Shri Sachin Jyotishi	Gwalior	Civil Judge Senior Division	
17	Shri Ashish Shrivastava	Gwalior	Civil Judge Senior Division	

18	Dr. Aarif Khan Patel	Raghaugar Guna	Civil Judge Senior Division
19	Shri Ravi Kumar Baurasi	Bhopal	Civil Judge Senior Division
20	Shri Bhart Singh Kanel	Guna	Civil Judge Senior Division
21	Shri Neeraj Pavaiya	Singrauli	Civil Judge Senior Division
22	Shri Vipendra Singh Yadav	Khandwa	Civil Judge Senior Division
23	Shri Sushil Kumar Agrawal	Damoh	Civil Judge Senior Division
24	Shri Punjiya Bariya	Morena	Civil Judge Senior Division
25	Shri Mukesh Singh Chouhan	Bhopal	Civil Judge Senior Division
26	Smt Neha Bansal	Indore	Civil Judge Senior Division
27	Shri Sanjeev Katare	Gwalior	Civil Judge Senior Division
28	Smt Sunaina Shrivastava	Gwalior	Civil Judge Senior Division
29	Shri Manoj Kumar Bhati	Lahar, Bhind	Civil Judge Senior Division
30	Smt Sarika Bhati	Lahar, Bhind	Civil Judge Senior Division
31	Shri Abhishek Soni	Khandwa	Civil Judge Senior Division
32	Ku. Madhulika Mule Shohagpur	Narmadapuram	Civil Judge Senior Division
33	Shri Rakesh Kumar Patidar	Khandwa	Civil Judge Senior Division
34	Smt. Neelima Devdatt	Rewa	Civil Judge Senior Division
35	Shri S.S. Jamra	Mandsour	Civil Judge Senior Division
36	Shri Balbeer Singh Dhakar	Mandsour	Civil Judge Senior Division
37	Shri Prasan Singh Beharawat	Dhar	Civil Judge Senior Division
38	Sushri Varsha Singh	Raisen	Civil Judge Senior Division
39	Shri Shashank Khare	Indore	Civil Judge Senior Division
40	Shri Munendra Singh Verma	Guna	Civil Judge Senior Division
41	Shri Nitin Kumar Mujalda	Gwalior	Civil Judge Senior Division

42	Smt. Saroj bala Mujalda	Gwalior	Civil Judge Senior Division
43	Dr. Ravi Kant Solanki	Chhatarpur	Civil Judge Senior Division
44	Shri Deepak Choudhary	Chhatarpur	Civil Judge Senior Division
45	Smt. Durga Solanki	Ashoknagar	Civil Judge Senior Division
46	Smt. Archana Raghuwanshi	Ashoknagar	Civil Judge Senior Division
47	Shri Ashish Parsai	Shajapur	Civil Judge Senior Division
48	Shri Deenanath Wadeeva	Mungawali,	Civil Judge Senior Division
49	Shri Rajesh Kumar Yadav	Ashoknagar Raisen	Civil Judge Senior Division
50	Shri Yashpal Singh	Dewas	Civil Judge Senior Division
51	Smt. Anu Singh	Dewas	Civil Judge Senior Division
52	Smt. Natasha Shaikh Patel	Raisen	Civil Judge Senior Division
53	Smt. Preeti Salve	Shahdol	Civil Judge Senior Division
54	Smt. Bishwa Deepak Tiwari	Gwalior	Civil Judge Senior Division
55	Shri Rajendra Singh	Panna	Civil Judge Senior Division
56	Smt. Aparna Rajesh Sharma	Narsinghpur	Civil Judge Senior Division
57	Smt. Sangita Bharti Rathore	Narsinghpur	Civil Judge Senior Division
58	Smt. Ranjeeta Rao Solanki	Ujjain	Civil Judge Senior Division
59	Shri M.K. Verma	Shivpuri	Civil Judge Senior Division
60	Shri K.S. Meda	Betul	Civil Judge Senior Division
61	Shri Kamlesh Meena	Betul	Civil Judge Senior Division
62	Shri Vijay Chouhan	Betul	Civil Judge Senior Division
63	Shri Laxman Dodve	Betul	Civil Judge Senior Division
64	Shri Mohammad Aslam Dehalvi	Raisen	Civil Judge Senior Division
65	Smt. Prachi Sharma	Tikamgarh	Civil Judge Senior Division

66	Shri Dinesh Kumar Prajapati	Balaghat	Civil Judge Senior Division
67	Smt. Padma Rajore Tiwrai	Mandleshwar	Civil Judge Senior Division
68	Shri Arvind Shrivastava	Sehore	Civil Judge Senior Division
69	Shri Shashank Singh	Vidisha	Civil Judge Senior Division
70	Shri Gautam Singh Markam	Jhabua	Civil Judge Senior Division